About Us Services Color Chart Our Work Client List Contact Us

About Us

DecoCrete, Inc. Is a full service flooring contractor designed to meet the needs of the construction industry with unsurpassed quality and service. DecoCrete, Inc. blends the time tested craftsmanship of old with new technology to bring its customers the expectation of quality and leading edge information on new products and solutions to everyday construction problems.

DecoCrete, Inc. services the United States with a focus on the Southwest including major markets such as, but not limited to Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Albuquerque and many more.

DecoCrete Management

Rafe Gibson
President/Owner/Sales
rgibson@decocreteinc.com

Lois Gibson
VP/Owner/Sales
lologibson@decocreteinc.com

Monica Torres
Office Manager
mtorres@decocreteinc.com

Glenn Shaffer
Field Operations Manager
gshaffer@decocreteinc.com

Travis Hamby
Head Estimator
thamby@decocreteinc.com

Frank Todd
Inventory Management Control
ftodd@decocreteinc.com

Faye Wood
Accts. Receivable/Collections
fwood@decocreteinc.com

Tabitha Gibson
Corporate Secretary/Owner/Marketing
tgibson@decocreteinc.com